Website Manager


You Are Here : Volunteers > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Justun Baxter, President
Jenn von Ahn, Vice President
Jason Prim, Player Agent
Emily Padula, Treasurer
Nicole Whitlock, Secretary
Tiffany Morgan, Safety Officer
Jay Brown, Coaching Coordinator
Matt Vaadi, Marketing Officer
Jonathan Todd, League Information/Fundraising Officer

Laura Bryant, Concessions Officer
Melissa Young, Concessions Officer
Selena Hamby, Uniform Officer
Ashely Coogler, Uniform Officer
James Whitlock, Umpire in Chief
Amanda McCamy, Tball/JCP Officer
Kyle Bryant, Coaches Pitch Baseball Officer
Needed, Minors Baseball Officer
Bobby Jensen, Majors Baseball Officer
Needed, Intermediate Baseball Officer
Pete von Ahn, Juniors/Seniors Baseball Officer
Jade Roy, Director of Softball
Stephanie Roy, Softball Officer
Jessa Stewart, Opening Day Officer
Becky Collins, Sponsorship Officer
Erin Kay, Sponsorship Officer
Tim Derrick, Grounds Officer
Kristen Adaline, Volunteer Officer
Mike Smeragliuolo, Equipment Officer
John Harden, Merchandise Officer
Mary Evans, All Stars Officer Baseball
Jeanne Gravelle, All Stars Officer Baseball
Amanda Hill, All Stars Officer Softball

We are in need of a few more division officers for baseball. Anyone who is interested in volunteering as an officer this year or learning more about what it all involves is welcome to speak to a current board member or email the league at [email protected].

Copyright © 2024 Irmo Little League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In